The Impact of Financial Wellness: Trends, Research and Case Studies from the Experts

 

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Time: 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 2:00 p.m. (CT) / 1:00 p.m. (MT) / 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Duration: One hour

Cost: FREE

Speakers: Carissa Uhlman, Bryan Ashton, and Phil Schuman

 

Register

 

 

 

In honor of Financial Capability Month, Inceptia will host Bryan Ashton, Director of Student and Institutional Success at TG, and Phil Schuman, Director of Financial Literacy, Indiana University, as they discuss the impact of financial wellness programming on college campuses. As co-founders of the Higher Education Financial Wellness Summit, Bryan and Phil have designed this webinar to empower those who are working actively to implement financial wellness programs, providing case studies of successful methods for establishing financial wellness and financial literacy programs on college campuses. Additionally, Bryan and Phil will provide recommendations for cross-campus collaboration, explore the impact of student finances on student success, and present a case study illustrating the tie between student success and financial wellness.

 

Webinar attendees will come away from this session with greater insight to:

  • Identify successful implementation techniques after obtaining campus buy-in
  • Develop a list of campus partners and potential collaborators to further financial wellness efforts
  • Connect financial wellness to broader student success initiatives on campus

 

Register