Drowning in process? A service partner can help!

 

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Time: 12:30 p.m. (ET) | 11:30 a.m. (CT) | 10:30 a.m. (MT) | 9:30 a.m. (PT)

Duration: One hour

Cost: FREE

Speakers: Cindy Kohlman, Pam Macias and Deana Unger

 

Register

 

 

 

Financial aid professionals continue to be some of the busiest people on campus. With staffing constraints, shrinking budgets, increased regulatory requirements, data security concerns, and trying to serve students who expect modern, streamlined, user-friendly experiences, institutions are constantly challenged to get everything done. Working with a service partner can help schools provide more personalized service to students and their families while reducing the need for time-intensive technical support and regulatory compliance updates.

 

In this one-hour session, Cindy Kohlman, Vice President at Inceptia will cover the top office challenges and how the right service partnership can resolve them. Pam Macias, Senior Director of Undergraduate Student Financial Services, Director of Financial Aid at Point Loma Nazarene University will talk about her service partner experience with Inceptia and how it has impacted her team. Deanna Unger, Vice President of Financial Aid Operations at Inceptia, will follow up with how Inceptia’s unique approach to service partnership and industry-leading streamlined processes can help you meet your objectives.

 

Webinar attendees will come away from this session with greater insight into:

 

  • Key reasons a school may choose to source process
  • Benefits of utilizing a service partner
  • Inceptia’s unique approach to service partnership

 

This complimentary presentation will last one hour, with approximately 15 of those minutes allotted for questions from the audience.

 

Questions may be submitted in advance by emailing Inceptia Webinars.

 

Please note this webinar is not available for viewing from a mobile or tablet device.

 

Space is limited. Claim your seat today!

 

Register